bcu Logo
Annual general meeting

Annual General Meeting

2021 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Police & Nurses Limited (ACN 087 651 876) will take place on Wednesday 27 October at 3pm AEDT (12pm AWST and 2pm AEST).

While the intent was to hold the AGM in Coffs Harbour to align with bcu’s 50 year anniversary, due to the current COVID-19 lockdowns, our Board have decided that this year’s AGM will be held in a completely virtual environment (online).

Members who cannot attend the meeting online will have the opportunity to either vote online or via postal ballot in advance and also ask questions in advance.

Member voting information will be distributed from Tuesday 21 September 2021.

Please note that in accordance with the Treasury Laws Amendment (2021 Measures No. 1) Act 2021 (Cth), the Company will not be dispatching physical copies of the Notice of Meeting. A copy of the Notice is available to download below.

Voting

If you are unable to virtually attend the AGM on the day, we are pleased to give our members the opportunity to vote online. You can access the voting portal at:

https://www.votingservices.com.au/PNL

To vote online, you can either access the link through the email sent to you, or using the link above and inputting your login and verification (username and password):

Username: BCU<member number> 
Password:
 Your mailing postcode

If you would prefer to submit a hard copy form, you can download a copy of the form and return to:

By mail:
Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
GPO Box 242
Melbourne VIC 3001

By fax: 1800 783 447

Documents

Virtual Annual General Meeting

The link and details on how to access the Virtual AGM will be made available on this page immediately prior to the meeting.